Webinar: The Future of Integration

October 8 2012

0 comments 0
motif

future of integrationThe explosion of APIs, SaaS applications, and mobile devices has created a massive integration wave. The resulting shift in the way we connect is forcing an IT mega change unlike anything we’ve seen before.  As the development model moves from writing reams of code to composing APIs together, a new generation of middle tier application architecture is being born. What does this mean for you? Ross Mason, MuleSoft’s Founder and CTO, will provide his perspective on the future of this growing movement.

Topics include:

  • The give and take of APIs
  • A glimpse into the connected revolution
  • Analyzing the long tail of integration
  • Redefining the traditional application stack

Presenter:

Ross Mason, Founder and CTO, MuleSoft, Inc.

Live on October 11, 2012

Register Now »
(8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST)


We'd love to hear your opinion on this post