Upcoming Webinar: The Impact of APIs in Healthcare

September 27 2013

0 comments 0
motif

As I’ve talked about in a previous webinar, Welcome to the API Economy, the adoption of APIs is driving immense change in how organizations connect with their customers, suppliers and partners. Nowhere is this change more marked than in healthcare, where healthcare payers and providers are using technology to reinvent how they deliver healthcare services and how they engage with patients.

In our next webinar, we’re excited to host Kin Lane, currently a White House Presidential Innovation Fellow at the Department of Veteran Affairs, and Ed Martin, Deputy Director at the UCSF’s School of Medicine and Center for Digital Health Innovation. Kin and Ed will provide first-hand perspectives on how APIs are being used to extend the point of care, build and nurture patient communities and provide an agility layer for mainframe systems.

Register for the live webinar >>

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Americas: 10AM PDT, 1PM EDT

Europe: 6:00PM GMT, 7PM CET

 


We'd love to hear your opinion on this post