Webinar: Streamline Your Complex Integrations with DataMapper

September 20 2012

0 comments 0
motif
Event Synopsis

DataMapper

Data mapping and transformation are essential elements of many application integration projects. Integrated in the Mule Studio graphical design environment, DataMapper brings powerful data integration capabilities to Mule.  Join Dave Eason, MuleSoft Solutions Consultant, for a demo-focused webinar covering DataMapper’s basic and advanced features.

 

Topics include:
  • An overview of DataMapper in Mule 3.3.1
  • Live build and test of a simple mapping
  • Demonstration of a complex mapping with multiple rules, input arguments, and lookups
  • Data mapping best practices

 

Presenter: Dave Eason, Solutions Consultant, MuleSoft

Date: Thursday, September 20, 2012

Europe: 2 PM BDT / 3 PM CET / 9 AM EDT
Register Now »

North America: 1 PM EDT / 12 PM CDT / 10 AM PDT
Register Now »

 


We'd love to hear your opinion on this post