Get a sneak peek at Mule 3.2

July 21 2011

0 comments 0
motif

Mule 3.2 is right around the corner and it is shaping up as the best Mule release ever.

Some highlights include:

  • High availability for mission critical environments
  • A to gain deep visibility into business events for root cause analysis and compliance
  • integration for business rules and complex event processing

Mateo Almenta Reca our Director of Product Management will be offering a sneak peek of Mule 3.2 on July 28, 2011 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET.

Register Now!


We'd love to hear your opinion on this post