Upcoming webinar and live demo: Intro to MuleSoft Tcat Server

September 11 2009

0 comments 0
motif

Finally, a way to develop and deploy Tomcat applications with ease! Are you developing applications on Apache Tomcat, or are you a Tomcat administrator? Have you been looking for ways to reduce tedious manual work as you deploy and manage your Tomcat applications, or are you seeking better visibility into your application’s performance metrics and faster resolution of problems?

Mulesoft has announced MuleSoft Tcat Server, an enterprise Tomcat server that dramatically simplifies application deployment and resolves performance problems through powerful Tomcat specific diagnostics.

Join experts from MuleSoft and learn the efficient way to develop, deploy and manage your applications on Apache Tomcat. If you are currently using legacy servers such as WebSphere and/or Weblogic, and you are considering a move to Tomcat to reduce your operational and capital expenses, you should attend this webinar.

You will learn:

  • How to deploy multiple applications to groups of Tomcat instances with a few clicks
  • Diagnose performance problems with your Tomcat applications
  • Reduce manual steps and automate common Tomcat management tasks
  • How MuleSoft Tcat Server can be valueable in both development and operational environments

This webinar will include a live of MuleSoft Tcat Server, as well as a live Q&A with Tomcat experts.

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Times:
9:00 AM Eastern (2:00 PM UK)
Register Now

1:00 PM Eastern (10:00 AM Pacific)
Register Now


We'd love to hear your opinion on this post