Reading Time: 12 minutes

Each year, we review all the incredible contributions made by MuleSoft Community Leaders and award the prestigious MuleSoft Community Awards to the “best of the best” of our Community. 

This year proved difficult in selecting winners as our community leaders put their best work forward and made a tremendous impact in our community. From leading 500+ MuleSoft Meetups, to contributing 5000+ of pieces of educational content as MuleSoft Mentors, to speaking at events like TDX 2022 and Dreamforce 2022, our MuleSoft Community Leaders reached over 2 million MuleSoft users, from developers to business users to C-levels and everyone in between. Their work spans blogs, events, YouTube, career coaching, and more.

latest report
Learn why we are the Leaders in API management and iPaaS

Join us as we congratulate the MuleSoft Community Award winners for their work throughout 2022 and give a very special thank you to all the MuleSoft community members who make our programs possible.

MuleSoft Community All Stars

These five MuleSoft Community Leaders are truly exceptional. As MuleSoft Ambassadors and MuleSoft Mentors, they consistently go above and beyond in all aspects of their contributions, including leading and speaking at MuleSoft Meetups globally, mentoring others, sharing their expertise through multiple platforms, and working to build the best MuleSoft Community possible.

  • Brad Ringer: MuleSoft Ambassador and Principal System Engineer at AT&T
  • Jennifer Cole, MuleSoft Mentor and Director Business Intelligence and Automation at 908 Devices
  • Jitendra Bafna: MuleSoft Ambassador and Sr. Solution Architect III at EPAM Systems
  • Nisha Sharma, Managing Director – Global MuleSoft and Tableau Practice at Accenture
  • Sravan Lingam, MuleSoft Ambassador and MuleSoft Architect at Billennium 

Top MuleSoft Ambassadors

This award goes to MuleSoft Ambassadors with the highest quality contributions, those who coached others in their career, and challenged themselves in the MuleSoft ecosystem.

  • Brian Statkevicus, MuleSoft Ambassador and MuleSoft Practice Manager at Big Compass
  • Diane Kesler, MuleSoft Ambassador and CEO at Integration Quest
  • Jim Andrews, MuleSoft Ambassador and Principal at Slalom

Top MuleSoft Mentors

This award goes to MuleSoft Mentors with the highest quality contributions, those who mentored others, and challenged themselves in the MuleSoft ecosystem.

  • Lilly-Ann Hulse: MuleSoft Mentor and Digital and Technology Apprentice at Bentley Motors
  • Pooja Kamath: MuleSoft Mentor and President and Chief Architect at API Insights
  • Rajesh Nagarajan: MuleSoft Mentor and Integration Solution Architect at AVEVA

Top MuleSoft Automation Experts

This award goes to MuleSoft Community Leaders making waves in the MuleSoft Composer and RPA ecosystems. 

  • Gaurav Kheterpal: MuleSoft Mentor and CEO at Vanshiv Technologies
  • Joey Chan: MuleSoft Mentor and Founder of Cloud Jedi Solutions
  • Myra Wilson: MuleSoft Mentor and Salesforce Solution Architect at Trimble

Top MuleSoft Meetup Leaders

This award goes to MuleSoft Meetup Leaders who created the best experience for their groups, held regular Meetups, and supported other Meetup groups other the world. 

  • Ashish Pardhi: MuleSoft Mentor and Solutions Architect at Apisero
  • Patryk Bandurski, MuleSoft Ambassador and MuleSoft Subject Matter Expert at PwC Poland
  • Ravi Kumar Sah: MuleSoft Mentor and Assistant Manager Data and API at AXA Hong Kong

MuleSoft Community Influencers

This award goes to MuleSoft Community Leaders who have perfected their personal brand and actively evangelize MuleSoft on multiple social platforms. 

  • Alan Dalley: MuleSoft Mentor and Mobile Solutions Architect at Network Rail
  • Miguel Martinez: MuleSoft Ambassador and LATAM Practice Director at PhiDimensions
  • Sudhir Kulkarni, MuleSoft Ambassador and Chief Technology Officer at Devoteam 

Top MuleSoft Meetup Speakers

This award goes to MuleSoft Meetup Speakers who stood out from the crowd through high-quality presentations resulting in awesome feedback.

  • Andrea Capolei: MuleSoft Meetup Leader and Principal Solutions Architect at Cap4Lab
  • Edgar Moran, MuleSoft Ambassador and Software Engineer at Cisco
  • Francis Edwards: MuleSoft Ambassador and Sr. Software Engineer at Saint Gobain
  • Jose Ramon Huerga, MuleSoft Ambassador and Sr. Integration Engineer at Axpo
  • Sonal Sharma: MuleSoft Mentor and Associate Director at Capgemini

Most Active MuleSoft Meetup Groups

This award goes to MuleSoft Meetups groups who were the most active in their region AND did so through high quality events.

Most Collaborative MuleSoft Meetups

This award goes to MuleSoft Meetups who thought outside of the box and created brand new Meetup events.

  • Mexico City: Special Meetup about Flex Gateway & Salesforce Replication
  • Brisbane: Brisbane MuleSoft Mega Meetup: Hyper Automation Workshop
  • Zurich: APIforce or Accelerate your Black Friday Customer Service

Top MuleSoft Technical Helpers

This award goes to MuleSoft Community Leaders Answering the toughest questions and supporting the MuleSoft Community on the MuleSoft Forums and Slack channels.

  • Manish Yadav, MuleSoft Ambassador and Solution Architect at Billennium
  • Shekh Muenedeen, MuleSoft Ambassador and Solution Architect at Apisero 
  • Tony DeFusco, MuleSoft Mentor and Lead Integration Engineer at Brown University

Top Muleys Who Gave Back

This award goes to Muleys who went above and beyond to give back to their local communities.

  • Anurag Sharma, MuleSoft Mentor and Staff Engineer at Nagarro
  • Mary Joy Sabal, MuleSoft Ambassador and Executive, MuleSoft Offering at DXC Technology
  • Ravi Tamada, Technical Architect and Manager at Capgemini 

Top Another Integration Blogs

This award goes to The best of the best on Another Integration Blog.

  • Eduardo Ponzoni, MuleSoft Ambassador and Director of Cloud and  IT Engineering at Deloitte
  • Guilherme Pereira: MuleSoft Ambassador and Integration Architect at Infomentum
  • Harshita PJ: MuleSoft Community Member at System Engineer at TCS ION

Top Twitch Livestream Guests

This award goes to the Best livestream guests on the MuleSoft Community Twitch.


This award goes to Muleys who have shown the most improvement as MuleSoft Community Leaders this year.

  • Badreddine Fathi: MuleSoft Mentor and MuleSoft Consultant at Morocco
  • Ben Stone: MuleSoft Mentor and Lead Consultant at Big Compass 
  • Ismeet Kaur: MuleSoft Mentor and Developer at Simplus
  • Meghesh Shenoy: MuleSoft Mentor and Salesforce Analyst at Deloitte Digital
  • Pranav Davar: MuleSoft Mentor and Module Lead at TEKSystems

Thank you, MuleSoft Community members!

We wanted to say thank you to all of the amazing MuleSoft employees who support the MuleSoft community every day. Without you all, we wouldn’t be able to create and nurture such amazing MuleSoft Community Leaders!

Thank you to all our incredible MuleSoft Community Leaders! If you’re feeling inspired and would like to see your name as an award recipient next year, get involved in the MuleSoft Community by: 

We hope to see you on our list of MuleSoft Community Awards winners next year!