Reading Time: < 1 minute

Mule 3.2 is right around the corner and it is shaping up as the best Mule release ever.

Some highlights include:

  • High availability for mission critical environments
  • A business event analyzer to gain deep visibility into business events for root cause analysis and compliance
  • Drools integration for business rules and complex event processing

Mateo Almenta Reca our Director of Product Management will be offering a sneak peek of Mule 3.2 on July 28, 2011 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET.

 

latest report
Learn why we are the Leaders in API management and iPaaS