Reading Time: 2 minutes

An order didn’t ship?  Customer support in the dark?  As applications get more complex and involve more systems and services the possibility of error grows exponentially.  Architects and developers must consider providing appropriate insights to business analysts and customer support a key component of any application.

Mateo Almenta Reca, Director of Product Management at MuleSoft, will provide a series of best practices for designing complex integrations with business visibility in mind including:

  • Getting the most from out of the box integration middleware capabilities
  • Defining and tracking business-specific KPIs
  • Effectively using tools for tracking and analyzing business events

 

Logistics:

Date: Sept 29, 2011
Time: 9am PT / 12 Noon ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET (find your time zone)

Follow: @mulejockey

latest report
Learn why we are the Leaders in API management and iPaaS